Contact KTIV - KTIV News 4 Sioux City IA: News, Weather and Sports

Contact KTIV

Posted: Updated:

KTIV Television
3135 Floyd Blvd.
Sioux City, IA 51108

Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025

Advertiser Services - Bill Pay

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com

News Tips or News Pictures/ Video: ktivnews@ktiv.com

 
Bridget Breen
Director of News & Operations
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner
General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
 
David Washburn
Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
 
Richard Herr
Chief Engineer
rherr@ktiv.com
 
Tom Stock
Production Supervisor
tstock@ktiv.com
 
Richard Kleinberg
Around Siouxland/PSA Coordinator
rkleinberg@ktiv.com
 
Weather Pictures
Email Weather Pictures to
ktiv-weather@ktiv.com
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KTIV Television Inc. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Kathy Clayton at (712) 239-4100 x209. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.