Our Team - Quincy Interactive - KTIV News 4 Sioux City IA: News, Weather and Sports

Our Team - Quincy Interactive

QuincyInc.com


Mary Oakley Winters

Vice President - Interactive
mwinters@quincyinc.com

(217) 592-3242


Jack Zavoral
Director of Interactive Development
jzavoral@quincyinc.com
(608) 271-2431 

Jon Okerstrom
Director of Content and Technology
jokerstrom@quincyinc.com
(608) 661-2757

Carol Rees
Manager of Interactive Support
crees@quincyinc.com
(217) 592-3239

Ryan Morris
Senior Internet Director
rmorris@quincyinc.com
(217) 592-3243

Janice Predmore
Ad Ops Coordinator
jpredmore@quincyinc.com
(217) 592-3236

Grant Wilson
Ad Ops Coordinator
gwilson@quincyinc.com
(217) 592-3234

Dustin Hall
Mobile Media Coordinator
dhall@quincyinc.com
(217) 592-3235

Abbie Peyton
Regional Interactive Sales Manager
avandenakker@quincyinc.com
(319) 291-1228

Kyle Awerkamp
Regional Interactive Sales Manager
kawerkamp@quincyinc.com
(217) 592-3266


Internet Directors


 Amie Steffeneicher - KWWL
asteffeneicher@kwwl.com
(319) 291-1260

Jacki Witkowski - WKOW
jwitkowski@wkow.com
(608) 661-2171

Amie Winters - WQOW
awinters@wqow.com
(715) 832-5915

Kevin Millard - WXOW
kmillard@wxow.com
(507) 895-9959

Cassie Vinch - WAOW
cvinch@waow.com
(715) 843-9205

Jennifer Tapley- WGEM
jtapley@wgem.com
(217) 228-6658

 - WSJV Fox 28
tba@fox28.com
(574) 343-5335

 Donnie Forti- KTTC/KXLT
dforti@kttc.com

- WREX
 tba@wrex.com
(815) 335-7830

Tia Heidebrecht - KTIV
theidebrecht@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5430

Allen Roberts - WVVA

aroberts@wvva.com
(304) 324-0676

Kelly Wilson - QHW
klwilson@whig.com
(217) 231-3374

Amy Paterson - NJH
apaterson@njherald.com
(973) 383-1166

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KTIV Television Inc. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Kathy Clayton at (712) 239-4100 x209. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.