Contact Information for your lawmaker in Washington - KTIV News 4 Sioux City IA: News, Weather and Sports

Contact Information for your lawmaker in Washington


Here is contact information for your lawmaker: 


Senator Charles Grassley (R):

Senator Tom Harkin (D):

Representative Steve King (R) District 4:


Senator Deb Fischer (R):

Senator Mike Johanns (R):

Representative Jeff Fortenberry (R) District 1:

Representative Adrian Smith (R) District 3:

South Dakota: 

Senator John Thune (R):

Senator Tim Johnson (D):

Representative Kristi Noem (R):

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KTIV Television Inc. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Kathy Clayton at (712) 239-4100 x209. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at