Siouxland Magazine reveals winners of "Top 10 Under 40" awards - KTIV News 4 Sioux City IA: News, Weather and Sports

Siouxland Magazine reveals winners of "Top 10 Under 40" awards


Siouxland Magazine has recognized ten people--in the prime of their careers--for their contributions to the community.

It's called the "10 under 40" Award.

The award is given to 10 local entrepreneurs and professionals under the age of 40 who have improved their community through their work.

The issue featuring the "10 under 40" hit newsstands, Wednesday.

Magazine owner, Susan Fey, says that award winners from past years continue to make a difference in the community.

"All of them have gone on, still, to do amazing work. A lot of them are entrepreneurs. You'll see a lot of different business owners, attorneys that own their own firms that really keep thriving and keep doing great work in the community," said Siouxland Magazine owner, Susan Fey.

This year's winners are:

Alex Watters

Aaron Iacino

Kathie Pfaffle

Mandie Mayo

Melissa Lanzourakis-Joens

Jason Gehling

Stacia Lenz

Chris Liberto

Ragen Cote

Lindsey Buchheit.

Powered by Frankly