Contact KTIV - KTIV News 4 Sioux City IA: News, Weather and Sports

Contact KTIV

Posted: Updated:
  • Contact Siouxland's News ChannelMore>>

  • About Us

    About Us

    About Us

  • KTIV Bios

    KTIV Bios

  • KTIV, Sioux City, IA

    KTIV Jobs

    KTIV Jobs

    Whether you're a multi-platform journalist or interested in broadcast and digital sales, marketing or engineering, you can find your next career at KTIV. 

    More >>

    Whether you're a multi-platform journalist or interested in broadcast and digital sales, marketing or engineering, you can find your next career at KTIV. 

    More >>
  • Advertise with Us

    Advertise with Us

    On-air and online...find an opportunity to fit your business.More >>
  • Tour KTIV

    Tour KTIV

    Interested in seeing what goes on behind-the-scenes at KTIV News Four, click here to find out how to arrange a tour for your group!

    More >>

    Interested in seeing what goes on behind-the-scenes at KTIV News Four, click here to find out how to arrange a tour for your group!

    More >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 712-226-5480. 


General Contact Information: 

KTIV Television
2929 Signal Hill Drive
Sioux City, IA 51108

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com
Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
Direct Newsline: 712-226-5480
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025


***To report a closing or delay click here.***


To call in a Sports Score: 712-226-5481.


News Tips or News Releases: ktivnews@ktiv.com

News Pictures/ Video: connect@ktiv.com

Weather Pictures: ktiv-weather@ktiv.com


KTIV Sales Team Contacts
Advertise with Us

Advertiser Services - Bill Pay


Station Contacts 
Bridget Breen
Station Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner
General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
Keith W. Bliven
News Director 
kbliven@ktiv.com
David Washburn
Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
Andrew Benz
Chief Engineer
abenz@ktiv.com

Jake Rains
PSA Coordinator/Creative Services
jrains@ktiv.com
Powered by Frankly